Guiding
the Friends

Board

Board and Committee Meetings

All Friends members are invited to attend meetings of the board of directors.  The current schedule is below. Friends members are also encouraged to consider joining one of several committees (development, events, finance, marketing, and membership) that assist the Board of Directors. For more information, please email reinsteinwoods@yahoo.com or call 716-683-5959.

2017 Board of Directors Meetings:
6:30 p.m. at the Education Center:

Thursday, January 19
Wednesday, March 22
Wednesday, May 24
Thursday, July 20
Thursday, September 21
Thursday, November 16

2017 Finance Committee Meetings:
6:30 p.m. at the Education Center:

Wednesday, February 15
Wednesday, April 26
Wednesday, June 14
Wednesday, August 9
Wednesday, October 11
Wednesday, December 13

2017 Events Committee Meetings:
6:15 p.m. at the Education Center:

Wednesday, January 25
Wednesday, February 15
Wednesday, March 15
Wednesday, April 19 (conference call)
Wednesday, May 10
Wednesday, June 21
Wednesday, July 19
Wednesday, August 16
Wednesday, September 20
Wednesday, October 18
Wednesday, November 15
Wednesday, December 20

 

2017 Membership Committee Meetings:
6:30 p.m. at the Education Center:

Thursday, February 16
Thursday, April 13
Thursday, June 15
Thursday, August 17
Thursday, October 12

 

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Terry
Terrence Boyle,
President

stefanie ecker copyStefanie Ecker,
Vice President

Rauch
Charles Rauch,
Secretary

Vinod
Vinod Suchak, Treasurer

Carlson
Dan Carlson

Mike gettings

Michael Gettings

Denine JacksonDenine Jackson

jeremy OczekJeremy Oczek

Lori StillwellLori Stilwell

Jerry Krajna

Esther Clabeaux